0Who we are Our People

Our People

We're a pretty snazzy bunch. But best of all, we're utterly committed to safeguarding our environment. (Every last man and woman of us.)


Jono La Nauze
James King
Digital Campaigner
Belle Poole
Key Relationships Officer
Karly Roolker
Database Officer
Isabel Kimpton
Communications Officer
Alex Merory
Campaigns Director
(03) 9341 8105
Fiona Ames
Administration Support Officer
Sylwia Sierkiewicz
Key Relationships Officer
Greg Foyster
Rivers Campaign Manager
Cameron Wheatley
Communications Manager
(03) 9341 8107
Jing Lu
(03) 9341 8115
Raimundo Miralles
Climate & Energy Analyst
Tony Fretton
Community Organiser - Greater Dandenong
Chante Bock
Data Support Officer
Hayley Sestokas
Latrobe Valley Community Organiser
Ingrid Wys
Administration Assistant
James Norman
Media and Content Manager
Ph: +61 451 291 775
Tyler Rotche
Healthy Rivers Campaigner
(03) 9341 8134
Taegen Edwards
Organising Program Manager
Don Batson
Finance, Risk & Compliance Manager
Laura Melville
Organising Program Manager
Cate Hoyle
Office Manager
(03) 9341 8100
Eleisha Mullane
People & Culture Manager
Victor Komarovsky
Community Organiser
Hannah Minns
Fundraising Officer
Camille Warambourg
Key Relationships Manager
Peizhi Jiang
Community Organiser - Greater Melbourne